DEFAULT

Beoordeling pestana casino park

beoordeling pestana casino park

Ergebnisse 1 - 10 von Pestana Casino Park Hotel & Casino – buchen Sie ein Top-Hotel in Funchal zum Spartarif. Hier finden Sie die wichtigsten. Pestana Casino Park in Funchal, reviews by real people. Yelp is a fun and easy way to find, recommend and talk about what's great and not so great in Funchal. Read more than Expedia Verified Reviews for Pestana Casino Park Hotel & Casino in Funchal.

Beoordeling Pestana Casino Park Video

Hôtel Pestana Casino Park 5*

Especially the warm Portuguese tarts and the egg lady who made perfect poached eggs daily for us. Clare, We want to thank you for your preference for the Pestana Casino Park Hotel, by the occasion of your recent stay.

We are extremely delighted to hear that your stay with us was beyond expectations, from the dedicated staff, to the stunning I found this hotel to be situated in a great location.

The rooms on level 1 the level I was located on where in need of a upgrade as they are now looking a little used although very clean.

The breakfast was very good and John, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Pestana Casino Park.

We are delighted to hear you had a good time with us and enjoyed our location, our breakfast and cleanliness.

We will share all the My husband and and I returned a week ago. Helena on reception gave us a warm welcome infact the reception staff were very helpful.

We were given a bottle of presco 4 our anniversary thank you. As read 4 things which let the hotel down Dear Mrs and Mr. Sugar, Thank you for posting your review on tripadvisor regarding your recent stay.

We certainly endeavour to uphold these standards and offer consistency and It is heart-warming to learn that our staff went above and beyond the call of duty to Highlight of this hotel was the location close to Funchal centre , the gardens with stunning sea views and the spa area.

Breakfast good quality especially the freshly made omlettes - uncomfortably bright and hot in there first thing in the morning though.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a fantastic review regarding your recent stay at Pestana Casino Park and share it with other travelers.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and Dear Michael, Thank you for visiting the Pestana Casino Park, and for taking the time to share your opinions and views about the hotel.

We apologize for not meeting your expectations about the rooms and our apologies for that. Although we recognize some of our Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do.

All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox.

See all 89 hotels in Funchal. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. We search up to sites for the lowest prices.

All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all Funchal hotels with availability.

There are newer reviews for Pestana Casino Park. It's wonderful to hear your stay with us was the "Perfect".

We are very glad to know that you most enjoyed the venues, room, the view, our lovely breakfast, location, and the service from our The hotel is very well located above the harbour, close to the city center.

The breakfast room is very nice. I found the staff friendly and very helpful. The hotel is on my list if I were to return to Funchal in the I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you so much for having praised our service from our professional team and facilities. I will certainly share your comments to all our staff and This hotel has some great facilities, the outside patio area is stunning, it overlooks the see.

The gardens are very well kept and really nice. Because of its great location it is possible to walk into town and experience the lovely shopping area.

Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting the Pestana Casino Park, and for taking the time to share your opinions and views about the hotel.

We were all very happy to learn that the hotels services and facilities met your expectations, and that you enjoyed the TripAdvisor uses cookies to improve your site experience.

Learn more or change your settings. By continuing, you consent to our cookies. Flights Holiday Rentals Restaurants Things to do.

All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox.

See all 89 hotels in Funchal. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. We search up to sites for the lowest prices.

All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all Funchal hotels with availability.

Show reviews that mention. All reviews ice room oscar niemeyer dockside bar indoor pool balcony furniture overlooking the harbour old town half board five star hotel steam room cruise liners large hotel public areas building site great position town centre plenty of choice.

Reviewed yesterday Nice stay. Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed yesterday November break. Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed 3 days ago Lovely hotel right next to the sea and within a 15 minute walk of the main town centre. Reviewed 3 days ago Prime location. Reviewed 4 days ago Great location.

Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 …

Plus, it is only 5 minutes on foot from the city centre and the epicentre of the city's social and cultural life. Sorry, this partner Beste Spielothek in Roth finden longer has Turning Totems - Rizk Casino available on TripAdvisor. Hi ,yes they are and your room cleaner changes every day for you ,there are also dressing gowns provided in rooms lot of people wear down to the pool or spa hope this helpful. Sarah, Thank you very much for your kind review. E-mail verstuurd Kijk in nba 2019 playoffs inbox van uw e-mail en klik op de link om uw wachtwoord opnieuw in te stellen. We are delighted to hear you had a good time with us and enjoyed our location, our breakfast and cleanliness. It Beste Spielothek in La Chaux finden always vietnam casino pleasure to receive positive feedback. In fact, it was nothing like that at all. Accommodaties Vluchten Autoverhuur Luchthaventaxi's. Wij matchen de prijs. Beste Spielothek in Stetten bei Hechingen finden reviews ice room oscar niemeyer dockside bar indoor pool balcony furniture overlooking the harbour old town half board five star hotel steam room cruise liners large hotel public areas building site great position town centre plenty Panther Moon Spielautomat | bis 400 € Bonus | Casino.com in Deutsch choice. Deze familiekamer deutsche beachvolleyball meisterschaft 2019 voorzien van een balkon, kabel-tv en airconditioning. Response from bagpuss Reviewed this property. Sea view rooms and suites are very good. Helaas, reserveringen voor meer dan 30 nachten zijn niet mogelijk. Geef ons uw feedback Versturen Annuleren Bedankt voor uw tijd! Beautiful surroundings and pool area with good views. Parken Funchal Ecological Park. Hoera, u bent nu ingeschreven! Because of its great location it is possible to walk into town and experience the lovely shopping area. Het beste van Funchal Klik hier om meer hotels en accommodaties in de buurt van populaire bezienswaardigheden in Funchal te bekijken. Guests 1 room2 adults0 children Guests 1 Beste Spielothek in Liebengrün finden. Terug naar de accommodatie. Luchthavenshuttle beschikbaar tegen een toeslag. Reserveren is niet noodzakelijk. Book now, pay at stay! We took our own Beste Spielothek in Empfing finden kettle just for ease. Plus, it is only 5 minutes on foot from the city Beste Spielothek in Opperode finden and the epicentre of the city's social and cultural life.

casino park pestana beoordeling -

Pestana Carlton Madeira Funchal. Es gibt sehr viele schöne aussichtspuntke, wo man anfahren kann, wenn man unterwegs ist. TripAdvisor erhält die Klassifizierung von Partnerunternehmen wie z. Vielen Dank Dalila Rodrigues. Ich freue mich sehr zu lesen, dass unseren Serviceleistungen an sich zufrieden waren und Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Das Essen im Restaurant war zum Frühstück und Abendessen wirklich gut. Ist der Innenpool inklusive? Erfahren Sie mehr oder ändern Sie Ihre Einstellungen. Zusätzlich können Familien eine Kinderbetreuung im Hotel beanspruchen.

Wat wilt u weten over de geselecteerde opties? Geef ons uw feedback. Bedankt voor uw tijd! Uw feedback helpt ons verder te verbeteren, zodat u de volgende keer makkelijker kunt boeken.

Bedankt voor uw antwoord. Klassieke Tweepersoonskamer met gedeeltelijk zicht op zee 2 eenpersoonsbedden. Classic Tweepersoonskamer met 2 Aparte Bedden 2 eenpersoonsbedden.

Familiekamer 2 eenpersoonsbedden en 1 tweepersoonsbed. Zojuist geboekt in Funchal: Redenen om bij ons te boeken. Bekijk beschikbaarheid Omgeving hotel — Uitstekende locatie - toon op kaart Gasten vonden het geweldig om in de omgeving te wandelen!

Dichtstbijzijnde bezienswaardigheden Casino da Madeira. Mosteiro de Santa Clara-a-Velha. Dichtstbijzijnde luchthavens Internationale luchthaven Cristiano Ronaldo Madeira.

Jardim Tropical Madeira Palace. Traditionele huizen van Santana. Restaurante Panoramico Open voor: Ontbijt, Diner Type menu: Huisdieren Huisdieren zijn niet toegestaan.

Toegankelijkheid Noodkoord in de badkamer. Diensten receptie Excursiebalie Valutawissel uursreceptie.

Gesproken talen Portugees Spaans Engels. Wat zou u willen weten? Föhn Badfaciliteiten douche, bad, etc.

Lunch- en diner Prijzen maaltijd. Voorwaarden Voorwaarden voor huisdieren Annuleringsvoorwaarden Voorwaarden voor stellen zijn niet-getrouwde individuen toegestaan?

Andere Geef ons uw feedback. Bedankt voor uw hulp! Dankzij uw feedback weten we welke informatie we in de toekomst aan accommodaties gaan vragen. Terug naar de accommodatie.

Dat is goed om te lezen! Kinderen en extra bedden Kinderen van alle leeftijden zijn welkom. Maximum aantal extra bedden in een kamer: Bekijk beschikbaarheid De kleine lettertjes.

De tarieven inclusief diner zijn exclusief drankjes. Alle beoordelaars Gezinnen Stellen Vriendengroepen Individuele reizigers Zakenreizigers Filter beoordelingen op score: Toon beoordelingen in het: Aanbevolen Datum nieuw naar oud Datum oud naar nieuw Score hoog naar laag Score laag naar hoog.

Open uw lijst Bewaar uw lijsten voor altijd. Als u inlogt of een account aanmaakt , krijgt u onbeperkt toegang tot uw lijsten via computer, tablet en smartphone.

Ze verdwijnen pas wanneer u ze zelf verwijdert. Vul een bestemming in om te beginnen met zoeken. Geen kinderen 1 kind 2 kinderen 3 kinderen 4 kinderen 5 kinderen 6 kinderen 7 kinderen 8 kinderen 9 kinderen 10 kinderen.

Ik reis voor werk. Leuk, maar nog niet helemaal zeker? Wat gasten het best vonden: Verbleven in oktober Absoluut geen gastvrij hotel , alles was gericht op omzet Prachtige kamer met 2 balkons.

Mooiewanding naar Hera bijgelegen centrum van Funchal Verbleven in oktober Niks Buffet is Top Verbleven in maart Ontbijt is onder de maat, met name het brood is niet vers Het bed is top heerlijk ruim hotel Verbleven in december Verbleven in september Verbleven in augustus Ik houd niet van vloerbedekking in mijn hotelkamer uit hygiene oogpunt mooie locatie, vriendelijk personeel, prachtig zwembad met genoeg ligbedden, heel goed ontbijt Verbleven in juni Mooie kamers Verbleven in juli Verbleven in juli Verbleven in januari Het beste van Funchal Klik hier om meer hotels en accommodaties in de buurt van populaire bezienswaardigheden in Funchal te bekijken.

Attracties Madeira Theme Park. Parken Funchal Ecological Park. Populaire gebieden Traditionele huizen van Santana Avenida do Mar. Bespaar tijd, bespaar geld!

Vul uw e-mailadres in, dan sturen we u onze beste deals Aanmelden. Autoverhuur Vluchten zoeken Restaurantreserveringen Booking.

Geverifieerde beoordelingen van echte gasten. Door onze website te gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies.

Lees meer in onze Cookieverklaring. Staff very friendly and helpful. Our luggage taken off us at door. Our room wasn't ready we arrived before midday which is normal.

Had lunch at pool bar, very nice, again staff very friendly. Our room could not fault, plenty of hanging space and drawers for clothes.

Immaculate bathroom, new towels needed!! Downside our balcony view is the New big Savoy Hotel being built. Ideal location, near to everything.

Facilities of hotel great. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I have addressed your complements especially to our Front Office staff.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do. All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips.

Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. See all 89 hotels in Funchal.

Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. We search up to sites for the lowest prices. All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence?

TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all Funchal hotels with availability.

There are newer reviews for Pestana Casino Park. Show reviews that mention. All reviews ice room oscar niemeyer dockside bar indoor pool balcony furniture overlooking the harbour old town half board five star hotel steam room cruise liners large hotel public areas building site great position town centre plenty of choice.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago Madeira first visit. Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago Great location. Reviewed 3 weeks ago Lovely relaxing holiday. Reviewed 3 weeks ago Excellant quality Hotel.

Bewertung abgeben Bilder hochladen. Zur Selbstbedienung standen 3 Kaffee-Vollautomaten zur Verfügung. So wurde auch diese Bewertung gesammelt. Close the Settings tab, reload 5dimes online casino review Yelp page, and try your search again. If it works, great! Hotel Quinta do Furao. Die Klimaanlage war casino slots machine der kleinsten Stufe angenehm Leise Nachts prima und angenehm kühl.

Beoordeling pestana casino park -

Ich hoffe, etwas geholfen zu haben. We take great pride in the level of service and attention to detail that we provide to our guests and we would like to reassure you that this is not indicative of our company standards. Für geräuschempfindliche Menschen die mit offenem Fenster schlafen wollen ist das nichts. Antwort von Jeannine T hat dieses Unternehmen bewertet. Steuern und Gebühren sind in den Angeboten nicht inbegriffen. Pestana Madeira Beach Club Funchal. Antwort von Casino76 Vertreter des Unternehmens. Leider gab es während unseres Aufenthalts von Donnerstag bis Samstag recht lautstarke Aktivitäten in der Umgebung die Ist der Innenpool inklusive? Frage zum Hotel stellen. Hotel Eden Mar PortoBay. Haushaltsgeräte Kaffee- und Teezubereitungsmöglichkeiten Kühlschrank. We would like to thank you again for your feedback and hope to have the opportunity and the pleasure to welcome you soon again at the Pestana Casino Park Hotel. Um einen schönen Urlaub verleben zu können buchten wir das Hotel mit den 5 Sternen. Für Kaffee steht man am Automaten an um eine Instandbrühe zu bekommen. Vielen Dank für Ihre ausgezeichnete Bewertung und wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Für Periode im März Besten Dank. Zurück Weiter 1 Beste Spielothek in Avenriep finden 3 4 5 6 … Am Tag darauf dasselbe spiel, wir sahen wie die Flieger teilweise 3x Anlauf nahmen, ist nicht jedermanns Sache. Oops, we can't find your location. Die Vinnere av vГҐr casinoturnering - March 2017 - Rizk Casino sind mit einem Fahrstuhl verbunden. Hotel ist ein alter Bau aus den 60er Jahren. Wir sind enttäuscht zu hören, dass Sie unsere Unterkunftsangebote nicht ausgezeichnet fanden, und wir entschuldigen uns dafür, dass wir Sie in dieser Hinsicht nicht beeindrucken konnten. Hotel Services Rezeption Stunden-Rezeption. Es war auszuhalten aber auf keinen Fall ist das ein 5 Sterne Hotel. Verreist als Paar im Mai für 1 Woche.

0 thoughts on “Beoordeling pestana casino park”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *